Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Axel Huhn
Tel.: 05102 / 915959
Email: 1.vorsitzender@tuspo-schliekum.com

 

Stellv. Vorsitzende
Sabine Beier
Tel.:05066 / 6614
Email: 2.vorsitzender@tuspo-schliekum.com

 

Kassenwart
Heike Bullach
Tel.: 05066 / 603964
Email: kassenwart@tuspo-schliekum.com

 

Schriftführerin
Astrid Hümme
Tel.: 05066 / 81911405
Email: schriftfuehrer@tuspo-schliekum.com

 

Hauptsportwart
Torsten Boseniuk
Tel.: 05066 / 65934
Email: hauptsportwart@tuspo-schliekum.com

 

Jugendwart
Eugen Daitsche
Tel.: 05066 / 693136
Email: jugendwart@tuspo-schliekum.com

 

Pressewart
n.b.
Tel.:
Email: pressewart@tuspo-schliekum.com

 

Frauenbeauftragte
Nicole Brandau
Tel.: 05066 /692105
Email: frauenbeauftragte@tuspo-schliekum.com

 

Sozialwart
Axel Huhn
Tel.: 05102 / 915959